20 years of Formula 1 experience

Formule 1

Open Formule 1 Kalender 2019


Singapore Grand PrixMarina Bay Circuit


Russian Grand PrixSochi Autodrom


Japanese Grand PrixSuzuka


Mexico Grand PrixAutódromo Hermanos Rodríguez


United States Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas


Brazilian Grand PrixAutódromo José Carlos Pace (Interlagos)


Abu Dhabi Grand PrixYas Marina Circuit

Open Formule 1 Kalender 2020


Australian Grand PrixAlbert Park Street Circuit


Chinese Grand PrixShanghai International Circuit


Spanish Grand PrixCircuit de Catalunya - Barcelona


Azerbaijan Grand PrixBaku Street Circuit


Austrian Grand PrixRed Bull Ringpresale


British Grand PrixSilverstone Arena Grand Prix Circuit


Hungarian Grand PrixHungaroringpresale

Welcome to GPF1Tickets


You are looking for tickets to live Formula 1 Fernando Alonso, Kimi Raikkonnen and Max Verstappen see compete at the highest level of motorsport. Experience the cozy atmosphere that motorsport has to offer and where you will find Dutch race fans around the world. If you decide to book your Formula 1 ticket then carefully selecting them. If you have doubts or questions about the stands call us or send an email.

GPF1Tickets is a shop with a wide range of Formula 1 tickets and is part of GP ticket, expertise of 18 years of Formula 1 experience, we are happy to assist you.


Do you want to look behind the scenes of a Formula 2 team will also be available GPF1Tickets
We are only Dutch Formula 2 partner collaboration MP Motorsport.

Uitslag Italian Grand Prix 2019

Pos. Rijder Team Tijd
1 Charles LeclercFerrari1:15:26.665
2 Valtteri BottasMercedes+0.835
3 Lewis HamiltonMercedes+35.199
4 Daniel RicciardoRenault+45.515
5 Nico HülkenbergRenault+58.165
6 Alexander AlbonRed Bull+59.315
7 Sergio PérezRacing Point+1:13.802
8 Max VerstappenRed Bull+1:14.492
9 Antonio GiovinazziAlfa Romeo+1 Lap
10 Lando NorrisMcLaren+1 Lap
11 Pierre GaslyToro Rosso+1 Lap
12 Lance StrollRacing Point+1 Lap
13 Sebastian VettelFerrari+1 Lap
14 George RussellWilliams+1 Lap
15 Kimi RäikkönenAlfa Romeo+1 Lap
16 Romain GrosjeanHaas F1 Team+1 Lap
17 Robert KubicaWilliams+2 Laps
18 Kevin MagnussenHaas F1 TeamDNF
19 Daniil KvyatToro RossoDNF
20 Carlos SainzMcLarenDNF

Stand in het kampioenschap

Pos. Rijder Team Punten
1 Lewis HamiltonMercedes284
2 Valtteri BottasMercedes221
3 Max VerstappenRed Bull185
4 Charles LeclercFerrari182
5 Sebastian VettelFerrari169
6 Pierre GaslyRed Bull / Toro Rosso65
7 Carlos SainzMcLaren58
8 Daniel RicciardoRenault34
9 Alexander AlbonToro Rosso / Red Bull34
10 Daniil KvyatToro Rosso33

F1 Tickets
in 5 steps


Autosport Vision

Officieel partner van:

en nog vele andere circuits.

Always be informed??